The Cure

News

The Beckley Foundation

The Beckley Foundation

The Beckley Foundation is a charitable trust that promotes the scientific investigation of consciousness and its modulation from a multidisciplinary perspective. We also seek to change global drugs policy to reflect a more rational, evidence-based approach, shifting the emphasis from criminalisation to health.



http://www.globalcommissionondrugs.org/Report

ShareSharepermalink | Views: ()| Tags:  Add [+]
« Prev 11 - 20 of 30 Next »
Glimmer

Go, Baby

The mysteries of the brain and the cosmos rock.

Posted by Glimmer on 7/6/2012 12:33 AM (GMT-04:00)
Posted by ciftizdestek on 6/30/2012 3:53 AM (GMT-04:00)
sugargirl67

I told you so!

Thank you for agreeing gentlesoul. I didn't want other people to be fooled by this!

Posted by sugargirl67 on 2/7/2012 5:49 PM (GMT-04:00)
Atheneum

mmm... wait a minute

This is a fucking virus

Posted by Atheneum on 2/7/2012 1:55 AM (GMT-04:00)
sugargirl67

Hmm...

If Robert did post this, he would of surely commented by now!

Posted by sugargirl67 on 2/4/2012 7:35 AM (GMT-04:00)
Posted by MerweBulut on 2/3/2012 5:49 PM (GMT-04:00)
rmeffect

it is definitely legit..

..not sure if it gives off malware.It does not strange as far as I am aware :) I think the reason RS does not "sign off" RS is because he is "sharing" something with us but perhpas reasonably and fairly for whatever personal reason does not want to get into lengthy and "BIG" discussions with us in an area of thought and reasoning that is actually very personal ...personal to each and evryone of us :)

Posted by rmeffect on 2/3/2012 4:27 PM (GMT-04:00)
Spider Swings

this subject is a virus

Would this topic really be still on the front page if RS had not actually posted it? I've not yet visited the site but am completely interested in the topic!

Posted by Spider Swings on 2/3/2012 3:46 PM (GMT-04:00)
gentlesoul

bad news

I agree sugargirl67

Posted by gentlesoul on 2/3/2012 1:32 PM (GMT-04:00)
sugargirl67

WARNING! -Malware Detected!

There is a warning that www.beckley foundation.org is a site that distributes malware. Your computer may catch a virus if you visit this site!

Posted by sugargirl67 on 2/1/2012 6:20 AM (GMT-04:00)
Post Comment

Authentication

Join The Community

No new account required. Easy Registration.

Returning User Log-In
Suretone